ELECTORAL AND BOUNDARY REVIEW COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Electoral and Boundary Review Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 25 May 2017.

PRESENT: Mrs C Bell, Mr A H T Bowles, Mr P C Cooper, Mr T Dhesi, Mr G K Gibbens, Mr K Gregory, Ida Linfield, Mr M D Payne and Mrs P A V Stockell

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr J Lynch (Head of Democratic Services)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

1. Election of Chairman

(Item 3)

(1) It was duly proposed and seconded that Mr G Gibbens be elected Chairman of the Committee.

(2) RESOVED that Mr G Gibbens be elected Chairman of the Committee.